Strategic Planning Committee


Dr. Robert Aguero

Vice President of Instruction and Student Services

Leslie Bingham


Angela Burton

Brownsville Chamber

Dino Chavez

National MGA Insurance Alliance

Chris Coxon

Educate Texas

Dr. Marti Flores

UTB/TSC - Faculty

Alma Garcia

Educate Texas

Dr. Rey Garcia

TSC Trustee

Luis de la Garza

Construction Specialties

Ygnacio Garza

Long Chilton

Pat Hobbs

Workforce Solutions

Chet Lewis

Vice President for Administration and Finance

David Merrill

Wachovia Services

Ed Rivera


Jeff Roerig

Roerig, Oliveira & Fisher

Kim Sanchez

TSC Staff

Dr. Lily F. Tercero


Dr. Laura Villarreal

UTB/TSC - Faculty