Human Resources

Professional Development
Date Time Training
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 10 a.m. – 11 a.m. Building Better Communication Training
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 10 a.m. – 11 a.m. Building Better Communication Training
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 10 a.m. – 11 a.m. Building Better Communication Training
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 10 a.m. – 11 a.m. Building Better Communication Training
Thursday, March 23, 2017 2 p.m. – 3 p.m. Customer Service Training
Thursday, May 25, 2017 2 p.m. – 3 p.m. Customer Service Training
Thursday, July 27, 2017 2 p.m. – 3 p.m. Customer Service Training
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 2:00 pm -3:00 pm Employment Process Training
Thursday, March 9, 2017 10:00 am -11:00 am Employment Process Training
Thursday, April 6, 2017 2:00 pm -3:00 pm Employment Process Training
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 10:00 am -11:00 am Employment Process Training
Thursday, June 8, 2017 2:00 pm -3:00 pm Employment Process Training
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 10:00 am -11:00 am Employment Process Training
Thursday, August 3, 2017 2:00 pm -3:00 pm Employment Process Training
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 10:00 am -11:00 am Staff Performance Evaluation
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 2:00 pm -3:00 pm Staff Performance Evaluation
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 10:00 am -11:00 am Staff Performance Evaluation
Thursday, May 4, 2017 2:00 pm -3:00 pm Staff Performance Evaluation
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 10:00 am -11:00 am Staff Performance Evaluation
Thursday, July 13, 2017 2:00 pm -3:00 pm Staff Performance Evaluation
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 10:00 am -11:00 am Staff Performance Evaluation
Last Updated on Thursday, 02 March 2017 14:59