WTCE Calendar of Events

 

 

Pre-trial Diversion Orientations
January Monday, January 27, 2020 10:00 a.m. ITECC Room E102
February Monday, February 10, 2020 10:00 a.m. ITECC Room E102
March Monday, March 9, 2020 10:00 a.m. ITECC Room E102
April Monday, April 13, 2020 10:00 a.m. ITECC Room E102
May Monday, May 11, 2020 10:00 a.m. ITECC Room E102
June Monday, June 8, 2020 10:00 a.m. ITECC Room E102
July Monday, July 13, 2020 10:00 a.m. ITECC Room E102
August Monday, August 10, 2020 10:00 a.m. ITECC Room E102
September Monday, September 14, 2020 10:00 a.m. ITECC Room E102
October Monday, October 12, 2020 10:00 a.m. ITECC Room E102
November Monday, November 9, 2020 10:00 a.m. ITECC Room E102
December Monday, December 14, 2020 10:00 a.m. ITECC Room E102
Last Updated on Wednesday, 12 February 2020 12:27