WTCE 2019-2020 Course Schedule

Criminal Justice Institute
Fall 2019 CJI Academy July 6, 2019 - December 6, 2019 Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Spring 2020 CJI Academy January 6, 2020 - June 5, 2020 Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fall 2020 CJI Academy July 6, 2020 – December 4, 2020 Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
NEW! Year Long CJI Academy January 6, 2020 - December 4, 2020 Monday - Friday 5:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
CJI Continuing Education Courses & Workshops
Basic TCOLE Instructor June 24 - 28, 2019 ITECC 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fire Arms Instructor August 5 - 9, 2019 ITECC 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Intoxilyzer Training November 4 - 7, 2019 ITECC 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
CIT (40 Hour) November 11 - 15, 2019 ITECC 5:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Forensics Macro Photography Training (FMPT)
Session #1 January 6, 2020 - January 17, 2020 Monday - Friday ITECC 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Session #2 February 3, 2020 - February 14, 2020 Monday - Friday ITECC 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Session #3 March 2, 2020 - March 13, 2020 Monday - Friday ITECC 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Session #4 April 6, 2020 - April 17, 2020 Monday - Friday ITECC 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Construction Classes
Fall 2019 Structural Welding September 9, 2019 - December 18, 2019 Veterans Memorial ECHS Monday, Wednesday, Friday 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Fall 2019 Structural Welding October 1, 2019 - December 12, 2019 Harlingen High School Tuesday and Thursday 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Fall 2019 Plumbing September 9, 2019 - December 16, 2019 ITECC Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Fall 2019 Electrical September 9, 2019 - December 16, 2019 ITECC Thursday and Saturday Thursday: 5:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Industrial Scaffolding Committee Basic Access Program
Session #1 August 19, 2019 - August 30, 2019 Monday - Friday ITECC 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session #2 September 16, 2019 - September 27, 2019 Monday - Friday ITECC 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session #3 October 21, 2019 - November 1, 2019 Monday - Friday ITECC 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session #4 January 20, 2020 - January 31, 2020 Monday - Friday ITECC 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session #5 February 10, 2020 - February 22, 2020 Monday - Friday ITECC 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session #6 April 20, 2020 - May 1, 2020 Monday - Friday ITECC 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session #7 May 18, 2020 - May 29, 2020 Monday - Friday ITECC 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Insulation Training
Session #3 January 6, 2019 - January 17, 2019 Monday - Friday ITECC 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session #4 February 3, 2019 - February 14, 2019 Monday - Friday ITECC 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session #5 March 2 - March 13, 2019 Monday - Friday ITECC 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Session #6 April 6 - April 17, 2019 Monday - Friday ITECC 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Certified Nursing Assistant
Open Enrollment Classes
Spring 2020 February 3, 2020 - March 20, 2020 Monday - Thursday ITECC 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Summer 2020 June 1, 2020 - July 24, 2020 Monday - Thursday ITECC 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Los Fresnos CNA
Fall 2019 September 3, 2019 - December 6, 2019 Monday - Friday ITECC 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Spring 2020 January 20, 2020 - March 27, 2020 Monday - Friday ITECC 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
BISD CNA
Fall 2019 September 23, 2019 - November 13, 2019 Monday - Friday ITECC 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Spring 2020 January 20, 2020 - March 27, 2020 Monday - Friday ITECC 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
iOS Coding
Spring 2020
iOS Basic: Session #2
January 13, 2019 - February 25, 2019 Monday - Friday ITECC 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Spring 2020
iOS Intermediate: Session #3
March 2, 2019 - April 20, 2019 Monday - Friday ITECC 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
The Law and You Seminars
Immigration Law August 17, 2019 ITECC 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Wills & Estates September 21, 2019 ITECC 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Family Law October 19, 2019 ITECC 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Business Law November 16, 2019 ITECC 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Last Updated on Wednesday, 04 December 2019 12:26